HYUNDAI Equipment

Hyundai introduces a new line of gasoline fork lift trucks (LPG).
Excellent power and performance makes your business more profitable.

.

read more…

HYUNDAI diesel lift trucks are offered of 1.5 to 25 ton lifting capacity and up to 7 metres lift height. They are equipped with environment friendly and low-consumption engines (Kubota, Mitsubisi, Cummins) supplied with exhaust control system excluding use of exhaust neutralizer..

read more…

Hyundai Corporation is represented on the Russian market for more than 10 years and offers the widest model range of its equipment. Electric lift trucks of 1.5 to 5 ton lifting capacity and up to 7 metres lift height. It is possible to manufacture three-point and four-point lift trucks. Maintenance interval is up to 1000 service hours.

read more…

HYUNDAI reach trucks is the complex type of warehouse lifting electric equipment. Main features of Hyundai reach trucks are high production combined with efficiency, excellent maneuverability and potential of tremendous number of additional options outfit.

read more…

Hyundai will meet the requirements of its customers with its rich experience in construction equipment manufacturing.

40TA-7/15PA-7 machines manufactured by Hyundai are not only efficient, environmentally friendly and simple in service, but of improved maneuverability and low noise operating making them be the most widely used in towing and truck servicing by trading and distribution companies all over the world.

read more…

Техника HYUNDAI

Компания Hyundai представляет новую серию вилочных погрузчиков, работающих на сжиженном нефтяном газе (LPG).

Высокая мощность и великолепные характеристики позволяют сделать Ваш бизнес более прибыльным.

подробнее…

Дизельные погрузчики HYUNDAI предлагаются с грузоподъемностью от 1,5 до 25 тонн и с высотами подъема до7 метров. Оснащаются экологичными и экономичными современными японскими двигателями (Kubota, Mitsubisi, Cummins), снабженными системой контроля за выбросами, исключающей использование нейтрализатора выхлопных газов.

подробнее…

Корпорация Hyundai представлена более 10 лет на российском рынке и предлагает самый широкий модельный ряд своей техники. Электрические погрузчики грузоподъемностью от 1,5 до 5 тонн с высотами подъема до7 метров. Исполнение возможно 3-х опорных и 4-х опорных погрузчиков. Интервал между ТО составляет до 1000 м/ч.

подробнее…

Ричтраки HYUNDAI относятся к самому сложному виду складской грузоподъемной электроприводной техники. Основными отличительными особенностями у ричтраков Hyundai являются очень высокая производительность, совмещаемая с экономичностью, отличная маневренность и возможность оснащения колоссальным количеством дополнительных опций.

подробнее…

Со своим большим опытом в производстве строительного оборудования Hyundai удовлетворит требования своих потребителей.

Машины 40TA-7/15PA-7 производства Hyundai не только экономические, экологически чистые и легко обслуживаемые, но улучшенная маневренность и тихая работа делают их наиболее широко используемыми при буксировке и обслуживании грузовиков в торговых и дистрибьюторских компаниях по всему миру.

подробнее…